2019 Applications Are Closed!

Thank you for your applications! We are reviewing them and will announce the winners in June.

Congrats to our 2018-2019 Winners

Congrats to Carter Newman and Clay Spicklemire. Read all about them here. We had a really strong set of applicants this year, so if you didn't win, please apply again next year.

Past Winners

We have been awarding scholarships since 2012. Our winners are listed below:

2012: Dylan Fay, Douglas Johnson

2013: Isaac Goldstein

2014: Nathan Calvin, Brandi Mason, Kenneth Siry

2015: Lirek Kulik, Dylan Quinn

2016: Faolan Sugarman-Lash, Jacob Schliesman, Oliver Tiu

2017: August Peterson, Autumn Cook